Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 4
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 108
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 38
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 79
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 26
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 26
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 76
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 13
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 77
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 28
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 11
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 1
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 108
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 25
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 121
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 43
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 13
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 32
Practice Sessions on January 24, 2019 (Thursday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X