Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 4
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 71
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 49
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 11
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 81
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 13
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 27
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 4
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 65
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 8
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 91
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 1
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 5
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 18
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 97
Practice Sessions on January 22, 2018 (Monday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9385247)
1:17:54pm CST 8
6:27
Fast: 15.978
Avg: 18.263
Atalo Aguilar
2wd Mod (2758377)
12:36:32pm CST 28
9:26
Fast: 13.541
Avg: 14.523
Atalo Aguilar
2wd Mod (2758377)
12:34:20pm CST 4
1:06
Fast: 13.707
Avg: 16.410
Gene Hawkins
4wd 13.5 (7152998)
12:28:51pm CST 5
1:30
Fast: 13.085
Avg: 18.028
Gene Hawkins
2wd Stock (8559110)
12:07:56pm CST 7
4:45
Fast: 15.541
Avg: 17.648
Atalo Aguilar
2wd Mod (2758377)
12:01:04pm CST 29
10:58
Fast: 13.563
Avg: 14.994
Practice Stats for January 22, 2018 (Monday)
Total Laps 81
Total Track Time 34 minutes, 11 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 4
Time Range First Session: 12:01:04pm CST
Last Session: 1:17:54pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 22, 2018 (Monday)
Overall Fastest 13.085 (Gene Hawkins)
4wd 13.5
2wd Mod 13.541 (Atalo Aguilar)
4wd 13.5 13.085 (Gene Hawkins)
2wd Stock 15.541 (Gene Hawkins)
close X